2014 Officers

President Ex Officio:                   Jacky Marti

President:                                 Jason Neufeld

Executive Vice President:           Carolina Sznajderman Sheir

Vice President of Corporate Sponsorship / Corporate Membership : Sophia Salver

Vice President of Social Events:  Michelle Sealey

Vice President of Membership:   Ross Baron

Vice President of Law Day:         Esther Blynn

Treasurer:                                Isaac Lew


North Dade Bar Association Board of Directors

Nancy Appleton, Ravi Batta, Gregory Blackburn, Esther Blynn, Michael Blynn, Yasmin Gilinsky, Donna Joseph, Russel Lazega, Jacky Marti, Alan Neufeld, Ivan Schertzer, Barry Snyder, Chris Tuccitto, and JD Underwood.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: